Tweepsmap is now Fedica! Get the same great tools with a fresh look and new capabilities for more social networks in addition to X (Twitter)! OK
List
Analyze by
Analysis of @SocialSafer FOLLOWERS

Analysis of @SocialSafer FOLLOWERS

The top three countries where SocialSafer's Twitter followers are from include USA(67%)UK.(8%)and France(4%). Whearas the top three states/provinces where SocialSafer's Twitter followers come from are Texas, USA(15%), California, USA(7%) and New York, USA(4%). Finally the 3 cities where SocialSafer's Twitter followers are the most from are Texas, USA(15%), California, USA(7%) and New York, USA(4%)

About @SocialSafer (#SaferSocialMedia (Allison Diamond)):
Information literacy skills empower us & provide the ultimate freedom from disinformation | #SocialSafer Twitter Chat Thursdays 12:30p PT • 3:30p ET • 7:30p UTC

@SocialSafer said:
My followers are in USA(67%), UK.(9%)... Get your map too: tweepsmap.com/!SocialSafer
Analysis
Analysis of @SocialSafer FOLLOWERS

This report is outdated. To recreate visit
Analyze X account
or
Map Your Followers!
x
No Data currently available.
Please try again later.